2018 Bulletins

Please look at our weekly bulletins for more information on what is going on in the parish.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018